Board of Trustees

The Cutler Memorial Board of Trustees meets monthly on the third Tuesday at 5:30 pm at the library. The first 15 minutes of each meeting are open for public comments or questions. The public is welcome to attend meetings any time.

Cutler Library trustees are the governing body of the library. They are responsible for library policies, the budget and building maintenance. The fiscal year begins July 1 and ends June 30.

The trustees meet every month and welcome new members and input from the community. If you or anyone you know wants a say in how your local library is run, we encourage input and ideas. Anyone is welcome to observe the meeting, and public input is invited from 5:30 to 5:45 pm unless an opportunity to speak with the board is otherwise requested in advance.

Members of the Library Board of Trustees
Carla Siegle, Chair
Nancy Ellen, Secretary
Grace Worcester, Liaison FoL
Jen Carlo
Nick Carter
Dave Bailey